Have You Seen This Book?

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 17.99

Add to Wishlist

A hilarious, interactive book that breaks the fourth wall about a boy confronts a book thief when his favorite story is stolen. Perfect for fans of Don't Push the Button and There's a Monster in Your Book!

When a boy discovers that his favorite book is missing, he asks you if you've seen it. But with every description he gives and every page you turn, you realize that his missing book is in YOUR hands! So what do you do? And what does HE do when he figures it out?

A laugh-out-loud, interactive story that breaks the fourth wall written by Angela DiTerlizzi and illustrated by Tom Booth! Perfect for fans of DON'T PUSH THE BUTTON, THIS BOOK JUST ATE MY DOG, and THERE'S A MONSTER IN YOUR BOOK.

Ages 4-8


x